An error (Object reference not set to an instance of an object.) was encountered trying to format content from PageUrl=/en/Static-Content/alert.htm Close Message
Milwaukee Public Schools Logo: High-quality school options for 3-year-olds to high school seniors
Main Content

2021-22 Committee Assignments

Below are listed the members of each committee of the Milwaukee Board of School Directors for the current Board year.

Click on Committee Name to See the Charge (Duties) of the Committee.

Accountability, Finance, and Personnel (AFP)

  • Director Herndon, Chair; Director Carr, Vice-Chair; Director O'Halloran, Director Peterson, Director Taylor

Legislation, Rules & Policies (LRP)

  • Director Peterson, Chair; Director Gokalgandhi Vice-Chair; Director Leonard, Director Siemsen, Director Taylor

Parent & Community Engagement (PACE)

  • Director Taylor, Chair; Director O'Halloran, Vice-Chair; Director Carr, Director Leonard, Director Siemsen

Strategic Planning & Budget (SPB)

  • Director O'Halloran, Chair; Director Leonard, Vice-Chair; Director Carr, Director Garcia, Director Gokalgandhi, Director Herndon, Director Peterson, Director Siemsen, Director Taylor

Student Achievement and School Innovation (SASI)

  • Director Siemsen, Chair; Director Garcia, Vice-Chair; Director Carr, Director Gokalgandhi, Director Leonard


Office of Board Governance


Phone: 414-475-8284
Fax: 414-475-8071

Board Clerk / Chief Officer, Office of Board Governance
Jacqueline M. Mann, Ph.D.

Assistant Board Clerk
Jill Kawala

Performance Audit Manager
Paul Geib

Legislative Policy Manager
Christopher Thiel

© Milwaukee Public Schools 2021
To top