An error (Object reference not set to an instance of an object.) was encountered trying to format content from PageUrl=/en/Static-Content/alert.htm Close Message
Milwaukee Public Schools Logo: High-quality school options for 3-year-olds to high school seniors
Main Content

MPS Leadership

MPS Leadership

School Board

MPS is governed by a 9-member Board of School Directors. One member is elected at large, and 8 are elected from geographic districts determined by the Milwaukee Board of School Directors and serve 4-year terms. The Board holds monthly public meetings.

Jacqueline Mann, Director of Board Governance/Board Clerk

Administrative Leadership

Dr. Keith P. Posley, Superintendent

Senior Team

  • Jennifer Mims-Howell, Chief Academic Officer
  • Paulette Chambers, Chief of Staff
  • Katrice Cotton, Ed.D., Chief School Administration Officer
  • Martha Kreitzman, Chief Financial Officer
  • Adria D. Maddaleni, J.D., Chief Human Resources Officer
© Milwaukee Public Schools 2023
To top