An error (Object reference not set to an instance of an object.) was encountered trying to format content from PageUrl=/en/Static-Content/alert.htm Close Message
Milwaukee Public Schools Logo: High-quality school options for 3-year-olds to high school seniors
Main Content

Service Provider (Vendors)

Milwaukee Public Schools serves as the administrative agency for Elementary and Secondary Education Act funds that are available to eligible City of Milwaukee students. In order to ensure that Title IA services are provided to eligible students who are enrolled in non-public schools, the district needs to work cooperatively with participating non-public school officials. We appreciate your willingness to work with us to promote academic gains for Milwaukee resident students with the greatest educational needs. As a result of ongoing consultation with local non-public school officials, MPS employs a “third party vendor” model to provide Title IA services to eligible students attending non-public schools.

In 2017, the district released a Request for Proposals that led to the recommendation for approval of the two vendors listed below to provide Title IA , Title IIA, Title IIIA and Title IVA  services to students enrolled in participating non-public schools. Program descriptions for each of the recommended service providers may be found at their web address found below.

Title IA, Title IIA, Title IIIA, and Title IVA Service Providers

learning exchangeCatapult Learning


Informational videos:

Learning Exchange

Learning Exchange 2024 Vendor Fair Video



Please wait while we gather your results.

State & Federal Programs

Central Services - Rooms 1 and 2

5225 W. Vliet Street - Milwaukee, WI 53208

State and Federal Programs Contact Information:

Main: 414-475-8009

Shelley Perkins - Director of Department of State and Federal Programs

Joseph Hill - ESEA Coordination & Compliance Manager II

Dr. Mora Anderson- ESEA Non-Public Supervisor I

Mark Lawrence - ESEA Title I Non-Public Coordinator III

Debra Hickey - ESEA Title I Non-Public Coordinator III

Michael Betts - ESEA Assistant II

Cynthia Mendoza - ESEA Administrative Assistant III

Denise Fields- State and Federal Programs, Manager

Megan Burk - Grants Specialist I

Jennifer Butzbach - Grants Specialist I

Sophia Smith - Grants Coordinator I

Kim Callies - Budget Coordinator III

Tatiana Chaplin - Budget Analyst I


© Milwaukee Public Schools 2023
To top