Close Message
Milwaukee Public Schools Logo: High-quality school options for 3-year-olds to high school seniors
Main Content

2018-19 Committee Assignments

Below are listed the members of each committee of the Milwaukee Board of School Directors for the current Board year.

Click on Committee Name to See the Charge (Duties) of the Committee.

Accountability, Finance, and Personnel (AFP)

  • Director Phillips, Chair; Director Sain, Vice-Chair; Director Báez; Director Harris; Director Miller

Legislation, Rules & Policies (LRP)

  • Director Báez, Chair; Director Woodward Vice-Chair; Director Falk; Director Phillips; Director Sain

Parent & Community Engagement (PACE)

  • Director Harris, Chair; Director Báez, Vice-Chair; Director Sain; Director Voss; Director Woodward

Strategic Planning & Budget (SPB)

  • Director Miller, Chair; Director Voss, Vice-Chair; Director Báez; Director Falk; Director Harris; Director Phillips; Director Sain; Director Woodward

Student Achievement and School Improvement (SASI)

  • Director Voss, Chair; Director Woodward, Vice-Chair; Director Falk; Director Harris; Director Miller


Office of Board Governance


Phone: 414-475-8284
Fax: 414-475-8071

Board Clerk / Director, Office of Board Governance
Jacqueline M. Mann, Ph.D.

Board Information Services / Constituent Ombudsmen
Jill Kawala

Performance Audit Manager
Paul Geib

Legislative Policy Specialist
Christopher Thiel

© Milwaukee Public Schools 2018
To top