Close Message
Milwaukee Public Schools Logo: High-quality school options for 3-year-olds to high school seniors
 
Main Content

Let your voice be heard

Have any thoughts or suggestions as to how the Districts dollars should be allocated?

Submit your feedback on the form below.


Name:

Email:

A child in my care attends Milwaukee Public Schools.

Yes

No

Your thoughts:

Financial Planning and Budget Services

Central Services - Rooms 1 and 2

5225 W. Vliet Street - Milwaukee, WI 53208

Financial Planning and Budget Services Contact Information:

Main: 414-475-8592
Fax: 414-475-8104
Email: budget@milwaukee.k12.wi.us


Shannon Gordon - Senior Director of Financial Planning and Budget Services

gordonss@milwaukee.k12.wi.us

414-475-8249

Tom Back - Financial Planning & Budget Specialist

backtj@milwaukee.k12.wi.us

414-475-8223

Lynn Ruhl - Financial Planning & Budget Coordinator

ruhllc@milwaukee.k12.wi.us

414-475-8894

Mary Blackburn- Financial Planning & Budget Coordinator

barnummc@milwaukee.k12.wi.us

414-475-8386

Brian Terrell -  Financial Planning & Budget Analyst - East Region

terrelbg@milwaukee.k12.wi.us

414-773-9946

Seemi Daniel - Financial Planning & Budget Analyst - Central Region

daniels@milwaukee.k12.wi.us

414-773-9805

Mason Lavey -Financial Planning & Budget Analyst - Southwest Region

laveymn@milwaukee.k12.wi.us

414-475-8141

Kim Callies - Financial Planning & Budget Analyst

calliekx@milwaukee.k12.wi.us

414-475-8109

Ruza Drca - Financial Planning & Budget Planning Assistant III

drcar@milwaukee.k12.wi.us

414-475-8592

Molly Xiong  - Management Intern

xiongm6@milwaukee.k12.wi.us

414-475-8044

Martha Kreitzman - ESEA Coordination & Compliance Manager

kreitzmj@milwaukee.k12.wi.us

414-773-9820

Shelley Perkins - ESEA Non-Public Services Supervisor

perkinss@milwaukee.k12.wi.us

414-475-8122

Mark Lawrence - ESEA Title I Non-Public Coordinator

lawrenma@milwaukee.k12.wi.us

414-475-8142

Joseph Hill- ESEA Title I Non-Public Coordinator

hilljj@milwaukee.k12.wi.us

414-777-7802

Rosemary Oliveira - Grant Compliance Specialist

oliveirk@milwaukee.k12.wi.us

414-475-8138

Michael Betts - ESEA Assistant

bettsm@milwaukee.k12.wi.us

414-773-9867

Cynthia Mendoza - Administrative Assistant

mendozca@milwaukee.k12.wi.us

414-475-8851

 

© Milwaukee Public Schools 2017
To top